How To Remove An Item

Removing an item once you have rang it in but BEFORE you have sent it can be done two ways.

1
Once you have chosen an item in the Menu Order Screen. You can touch the item on the left to highlight it.  At the bottom of the screen you will see a Remove Item button.  Simply touch that to remove an item.

2
The second way to remove items removes all the items you have added to the Table/Tab during this session.  Simply touch the back button and confirm you want to go back.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us